Pablo (Japan)

I finally bought a cake from Pablo in Namba, at the recommendation of several food magazines and my sister. Every time I passed by it, the cue was so long I just looked away. However, yesterday, at around 7:30pm there were only around 5 people in front of me. So it was quite the delightful surprise. I got myself one of their seasonal cakes with various fruits on top of it (more like a giant custard tart). It was delightful. I still have some of it in my fridge right now. It’s quite filling. I only ate 1/4 of it last night. It was around 1300 yen. It gives you a bang for your buck. I think you should give it a try ever you head to Osaka ^^

20140407-150715.jpg

20140407-150723.jpg

This entry was posted in Japan, Pastry/ Cake Review and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

