Pete’s Plaice (Fast Food Review)

I ate food from this place back in July/ August 2012. So I won’t be doing the usual type of review. I was at Leamington Spa, England. I took it to go and walked back to my cousin’s place…but the fish & Chips were still D-Lish! (at least the fish part) I’m sure there’s plenty of other places in England that has D-lish fish & chips….but this was the place I went to ^^ I must say…better than Pajo’s in Steveston, BC. Oh…but the CHERRY Coca-Cola….disgusting >< No wonder we don’t have those here. Weird thing though…quite a few places in Europe charges you for bread/ condiments (i.e. ketchup/ mayo)

EUROPE 2012 424

Fish'n Chips

Fish & Chips

 

Stanleys Court 2
CV31 1NL Leamington Spa
01926428597
This entry was posted in Fast Food Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

