Buttery Egg Waffles (from scratch)

I made Egg Waffles tonight (a really nice pick-me-upper). Got the recipe from “click here” ….turned out a lot better than expected even though I didn’t follow the recipe to a Tee. For example, I didn’t fold in the egg whites….but it still turned out alright 🙂 I think I’ll try folding it in next time, just to see whether it really makes a difference or not. Oh…and i halved the recipe and still ended up w/ 6 servings. It really depends on what kind of equipment you’re working with. ^^

1210201208412102012083

12102012085Tastes a lot better than it looks ^^

Buttery, fluffy, goodness!! Add a scoop of vanilla ice cream on top….and you’re GOLD!

This entry was posted in ~FOOD~. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

