It’s Been a Few Months

Haven’t updated in a few months. Been busy. Have probably been to over 200 restaurants in the past few months, but will only review the ones that are still fresh in my memory, truly worth mentioning, or I wrote in my journal about. It’ll probably take me some time to collect all the information scattered about since my netbook broke….but there are so many restaurants I want to blog about. (e.g. FRENCH LAUNDRY, PICASSO, MARKET, restaurants and cafes I went to in Europe, restaurants I went to in Vancouver etc)

Some of the reviews might be a bit fuzzy, but I’ll try my best to be as complete with YUmmY details as possible ^___^

This entry was posted in ZzZ. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

