Killer Seafood & Pizza (Restaurant Review)

Price: $ (Groupon helps)

Service Staff: 2 star

Quality of food: 2 star

Atmosphere: There’s really no atmosphere to discuss

Comment: Short staffed (1 person for absolutely everything). I don’t mind small places, in fact I usually find it cozy (Moii on Broadway is an example of that). However, this one wasn’t. Took forever to be seated, the only staff and probably also the boss made my friend and I feel uncomfortable with his unfriendly sarcasm. I probably won’t come again! Not even with groupon.

Too salty! 
Poutine ($5)

A picture is worth a 1000 words. it could have been good…but ((burnt))

Lobster Pizza ($16)

~~~

In the case that you’re still interested in going…

Location: 1706 Robson

Street Vancouver B.C. V6G 1E2

Phone # (604) 568-7179

killerseafood.ca

Killer Seafood & Pizza on Urbanspoon

This entry was posted in Restaurant Review. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Killer Seafood & Pizza (Restaurant Review)

  1. anita says:

    That is some major thick crust…

  2. Thank you with regard to composing your write-up Killer Seafood & Pizza (Restaurant Review) | chloet214 . I couldn’t know these details, i really help keep it helpful right now so I can reference that in the future.

  3. Nora Konno says:

    Hello: thank you for taking time of writing up this information. I often make an effort to even more my comprehension of elements. Regardless of whether I consent or disagree, I really like knowledge. I take into account the olden times once the only source of advice was the library or even the newspaper. They each appear to be so old. Please Pardon my bad writing : )

Leave a Reply

