JJ bean (Café Review)

Price: $

Last Visited Date: December 26, 2012

Surprisingly…the first time I ever went to JJ Beans in my 22 years in Vancouver. I quite enjoyed my mocha. But one word of caution…you can try the Latte and then the Mocha, but never vice versa (in order). In my opinion… latte doesn’t taste as good after you’ve had the Mocha. I quite liked the tint of rich bitter chocolate!

The place is a little noisy… but not completely out of the ordinary for a busy coffee shop :)

~~~

JJ Bean on Urbanspoon

This entry was posted in Café Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

